

8 December 2021

Company Announcements Officer
ASX Market Announcements
Level 6, Exchange Centre
20 Bridge Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Dear Sirs

TAMBORAN RESOURCES LIMITED (ASX:TBN)
RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Company advises that the nine resolutions considered at the Annual General Meeting of the members of Tamboran Resources Limited this morning were approved. All resolutions were decided by poll.

All discretionary proxies appointed to the Chairman were voted in favour of each resolution.

For the purposes of Listing Rule 3.13.2 and Section 251AA of the *Corporations Act 2001* set out in the annexure to this announcement are the details of the resolutions passed, the proxies received, and the total number of votes cast in relation to each resolution in the Notice of Meeting.

This announcement was authorised for release by the Company Secretary of Tamboran Resources Limited.

Joanna Morbey

Company Secretary

Tamboran Resources Limited

Tamboran Resources Limited Annual General Meeting Wednesday, 08 December 2021 Results of Meeting

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result	If s250U applies
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried	
1. Adoption of the Remuneration Report	Ordinary	231,660,300 98.25%	405,000 0.17%	3,715,222 1.58%	1,098,500	235,375,522 99.83%	405,000 0.17%	1,128,500	Carried	No
2. Re-election of Director - Mr Richard Stoneburner	Ordinary	413,691,090 99.11%	0 0.00%	3,715,222 0.89%	100,000	417,406,312 100.00%	0 0.00%	130,000	Carried	NA
3. Re-election of Director - Mr Patrick Elliott	Ordinary	390,372,120 99.06%	0 0.00%	3,715,222 0.94%	23,418,970	394,087,342 100.00%	0 0.00%	23,448,970	Carried	NA
4. Re-election of Director - Mr Fredrick Barrett	Ordinary	411,501,375 99.11%	0 0.00%	3,715,222 0.89%	100,000	415,216,597 100.00%	0 0.00%	130,000	Carried	NA
5. Re-election of Director - Mr Daniel Chandra	Ordinary	411,772,855 99.11%	0 0.00%	3,715,222 0.89%	100,000	415,488,077 100.00%	0 0.00%	130,000	Carried	NA
6. Re-election of Director - Ms Ann Diamant	Ordinary	413,289,568 99.11%	0 0.00%	3,715,222 0.89%	501,522	417,004,790 100.00%	0 0.00%	531,522	Carried	NA
7. Re-election of Director - Mr David Siegel	Ordinary	411,191,090 98.51%	2,500,000 0.60%	3,715,222 0.89%	100,000	414,906,312 99.40%	2,500,000 0.60%	130,000	Carried	NA
8. 10% Placement Capacity	Special	412,931,090 98.93%	760,000 0.18%	3,715,222 0.89%	100,000	416,676,312 99.82%	760,000 0.18%	100,000	Carried	NA
9. Director Remuneration Fee Cap	Ordinary	233,058,800 98.43%	5,000 0.00%	3,715,222 1.57%	501,522	236,774,022 99.99%	35,000 0.01%	501,522	Carried	NA

^{*} Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.